Allow me to reintroduce myself.

264311_10153865737656983_1968839419009666782_n

Before diving into this post, I would like to give a gigantic shout out to Reed for keeping this blog alive in my absence. Who knew he had it in him?! I DID!

To think… I was the one who originally reached out to Reed to start a blog. I was the one who came up with this seemingly genius idea to share our brutal, honest thoughts across the vast depths of the Internet. This whole thing originated with me and then I completely neglected it.

All I can say now, is thank God for Reed. He really stepped up to plate here to ensure the loyal audience of WNS wasn’t deprived. I was actually following along reading all of his posts, but yet I never took the time to write any of my own. This was supposed to be a  team project and I pulled a Zayn Malik and disappeared. And yes, I did just reference One Direction. Sue me.

Well, all that ends NOW. (my lack of blogging and the One Direction references).

I’ll keep this reintroduction short, as I’m sure most of you quit reading this after the italicized portion at the top. All I wanted to say, was that after struggling for more time than I would like to admit to remember the password for this account, I will once again be a regular contributor to this fine editorial establishment. That means in addition to the album and movie reviews, you’ll also have my extremely biased opinions and thoughts on just about anything I deem worthy of sharing. This could be for better or for worse, but that has yet to be determined.

I’m back, my friends. Get ready for more ramblings, blunt opinions and unfiltered thoughts on life. It feels good to be back.

– Drew

Images: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/hHgTr05EfpI/maxresdefault.jpg

Let us know what you think!

