Draw Me Like One of Your French Girls

UhYuuhhhh

My life peaked at the tender age of 4, where I would spend my days posing seductively for passers-by.

My name is Brad, and if you fast forward a few years you’ll find that I still get around to turning a few heads in my Pocahontas shirt every now and then. However when I’m not doing that, I’m studying Mechanical Engineering at Northeastern University .

I’m stoked to be a part of the WNS family.  I’m here to offer some killer tunes, whether it be for casual listening, weekend raging, or anything in between. To start things off, here’s Blackbird Blackbird smashing a chill remix of A$AP Rocky’s “Fashion Killa”.

-Brad

2 responses to “Draw Me Like One of Your French Girls

Let us know what you think!

