Hey, my name is Frank. I think I’m lost.

993701_10202510479069543_222235470_n

Oh my, it’s such an honor to be here. I’d like to thank the Academy and all the little people who made this possible.

That’s what I’m supposed to say, right?

Truth is, I am pumped to be a part of this. I’ve never blogged before but I’m seriously looking forward to it. I love drawing, and will post whatever drawings I don’t find completely worthless. But what I’m actually here to do is share my immense knowledge of football on this wonderful website. Beginning next week, I will be giving an in-depth look on each and every Monday Night Football game before it happens. I look forward to becoming a more involved piece of the WNS puzzle.

Farewell,

Frank

Let us know what you think!

