Joining the WNS Family

Hello WNS loyal fans and audience!

My name is Will and I am one of the new writers here at WNS. I am a sophomore at Bentley University in Waltham, MA studying Finance.

What I will hopefully be able to offer this page and all of you is a perspective on sports. I play Division 2 baseball for Bentley‘s Falcons and am an avid follower of all things sport.

For the time being, I will be writing mostly on the upcoming MLB playoffs and posting my predictions for different games/events.

I’m not a big fan of the NBA, so maybe you’ll get a few sports rants from me on that subject.

Fun Facts:

  • I love the Food Network
  • I’ve “helped” Reed on a couple of the movies he made in high school (hence the picture)

Favorite Professional Sports Teams: Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins, Celtics (call me a hometown fan), and the Atlanta Braves.

Looking forward to writing for all of you!

-Will

Image

Let us know what you think!

