Friday Freebie!

mike-stud

What up everyone?

Hope everyone is as excited as I am for the weekend! As you are beginning your weekend I thought I would drop a link to Mike Stud‘s newest release! All the songs are covers of some sort, some of them done really well! I know I’ve promoted Mike Stud in the past, but I am seeing him in ten days so I’ve been listening to a lot of him lately. Also, my friends (including Reed) are probably sick of me talking about him by now, but they’ll just have to deal with it.

The best part is: THE MUSIC IS FREE. So, go ahead and download the mixtape and give it a shot. Whats the worst that can happen?

http://goodmusicallday.com/music/mike-stud-sundaystudtape-vol-2/

Have at it!

And by the way, here is one of my favorites off of the mixtape! A nice little tribute to Miley! (video rated probably like PG 13?)

Enjoy and happy Friday!

-Drew

P.S.

Most of the songs on the mixtape have pretty decent videos as well if you want to look ’em up!

Image: http://trueendeavors.files.wordpress.com/2013/07/mike-stud.jpg

Let us know what you think!

