Hello… FROM THE FUTURE

Hello everybody. FROM THE FUTURE.

This is a post roughly 6 hours ahead of all you reading this in the US.

I just landed in Munich, Germany and am waiting on a plane to Prague. I literally just got off the plane so I have nothing interesting to report (except for the fact that long plane rides are awful).

Anyways, I’ll do my best to post when I can.

I hope Reed’s controversial posts are keeping you all entertained.

Auf wiedersehen!

-Drew

Let us know what you think!

