The Lego Movie (2014) Trailer

images

If you know me, you know I love Legos and that back in the day (which was a Wednesday) my house was covered in them. My brother had anywhere from average city Legos to Stars Wars, Harry Potter, and Batman…. Mostly Star Wars. Those ones are AWESOME.

I knew that this Lego movie was coming and TOTALLY forgot to watch the trailer when it came out. So finally I got around to watching it and…. and…

WOW. THIS MOVIE LOOKS AMAZING. THE CAST IS INCREDIBLE. MORGAN FREEMAN, LIAM NEESON, AND WILL ARNETT AS THE BATMAN!

I am so excited for 2014 now, and I would be so alright with this film winning best picture at the Oscars in 2015, because the Oscars are BS anyway.

Here’s the trailer so you know how excited I am.

I’M SO EXCITED I’M GONNA DIE.

-Reed

One response to “The Lego Movie (2014) Trailer

  1. HOW DID I NOT KNOW ABOUT THIS!?

    Also, you forgot to mention Andy Freakin’ Dwyer (Chris Pratt) is the main character.

Let us know what you think!

