Thank you!

Screen Shot 2013-05-28 at 12.43.08 AM

Well, as of right now (12:43 am on Tuesday, May 28th), I would like to take a moment and thank everyone who has been reading We’re Not Sorry.

As far as I am concerned, we’ve taken a HUGE step since we first started this blog last Tuesday. Over a thousand views in a week? I’ll admit, that blew my expectations out of the water. I would have been happy with a mere 100 views over the course of this week. Although this may be a minuscule amount of views for some blogs, I am extremely impressed!

That noted, I just wanted to write a quick THANK YOU to everyone who has been supporting Reed and I with this blog. The fact that people keep reading and keep coming back to our page really means a lot. We are glad that some of you are enjoying our posts!

If you want to really stay in the loop as We’re Not Sorry progresses, feel free to follow us on WordPress here! If you don’t have a WordPress account, creating one is quick and easy and you will be able to follow us and receive notifications (which I believe are in the form of e-mails?) as to when we post new material. This will help us stop spamming everyone’s feeds on Facebook and Twitter (although I guess if you’re reading this, you probably don’t mind too much because you probably clicked one of those links to get here? (also maybe that was too long to put into parentheses?))

Thank you all, once again. I look forward to seeing the number of viewers and views SKYROCKET in the weeks to come!

-Drew

P.S.

Yes, I do love and overuse parentheses.

Let us know what you think!

